Магазин монет
Каталог монет

Language Russian English Deutsch (German)

Namibia Coins

In 1884 a significant part of the territory of Namibia was under German control. At the beginning of the First world war (1914) Namibia was occupied by troops of the South African Union (the Union of South Africa, now South Africa), and in 1920 the League of Nations gave him the mandate to govern Namibia. In 1966, the UN General Assembly revoked the mandate of South Africa and handed over to Namibia under the auspices of the UN. The same year a fierce fight for the country's independence in March 1990, Namibia was proclaimed a sovereign Republic.

There are no products to list in this category.
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru